Customer Service

Address

Flaircraft Limited (Trading as: Shanore)
Unit 2057, Block B
Castle Drive
Citywest Business Campus
Naas Rd
D24 Y425
Ireland

Office Hours

8am to 4.30pm GMT - Mon-Fri
3am to 11.30am EST - Mon-Fri
12am to 8.30am PST - Mon-Fri

Phone

+353-1-4785336

Please note: we do not have a bricks and mortar store. Our offices are not open to the public.